Vividliy Chic Customer Reviews

5 Overall Review Score, of 50 customer reviews.

Showing: 50 most recent

5

All great super nice fitted me in on short notice and looks great

scarlet riley20 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Wow!!! Did a patch test yesterday and came back today for my eye brow treatment. I'll definitely recommend you to come here asap lots of treatments on offer too.xx

shola ajana19 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I just had massage using special oils and pressure points to alleviate certain ailments and discomforts I have in my body and it worked a treat. This is my second treatment and I feel better than ever

sarah camp12 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love my lashes, always made to feel comfortable

michelle hutton11 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I loved it, the service was great, the staff members were really welcoming and friendly.

anisa rahman08 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

People are super nice. Cosy environment and professional skills, really relax and enjoyed a lot. The outcome is absolutely perfect!

Yee Ling Iris Choi04 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Brilliant service and love my new lashes

maxine mcdonald01 June 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Super relaxing hand massage. Perfect for my dry hands!

rosie sutton25 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

My lashes lasted 6 weeks. I was consistently complimented on how great they look and the shop is stunning. Both Aahliyah and Francesca are the epitome of excellent customer service.

Lauren McDonald21 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing! Lovely and quick!!

ilaria sanvitale21 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love my lashes! First time coming to Vividliy chic and the whole atmosphere is great. Will definitely be coming back!

chantelle julien18 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Good attention, a lot of service

anna gonzalez fernandez18 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Excellent customer service, extremely happpy chappy

Dian Bailey17 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I was seen very last minute which was so great for me, the interior is amazing and everyone is very friendly. Very happy with my lashes!

Akvile Zvaliauskaite16 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Friendly staff fantastic service

fathia ali15 May 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love my lashes staff were really friendly!!!!!!

michelle hutton30 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great team very helpful and treat you like family

daniela quinatoa30 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amaaaaaaaaaaazing lashes as ever- thank you x 1000 x

alice vaughan27 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very friendly and welcoming and actually explained everything clearly and Lana was amazing and ur company should be happy for having her

leila harb26 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service! Would come again

Bami Ogunjinmi24 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely experience, great treatment,

Katherine St Lawrence19 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Love the girls and love pink

jess barber-cruz18 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Fabulous! Really happy with my brows. Will be back for sure.

cordelia marshall17 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great lashes, lovely people. Relaxing service. Also good coffee.

rachel metcalfe09 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service, my eyelashes look wonderful I'm soooooooo happy with them.

clara clarke-osbourne04 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

The staff is great, a really pleasant experience every time!

elisabeth snow04 April 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Yay it was very good and I like the colour scheme

aicha bishop27 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lovely people & service! Definitely coming back!!

Georgialeigh Peters23 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Great service in a beautiful salon. Best eyelashes and eyebrows I've had, they get compliments all the time. Worth a visit.

Emma Halliday22 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I'm obsessed - so you're pretty freaking awesome !!! Amazing!!

Raychel Addo22 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
4

Best eye brow shape up ever.

najmin ali21 March 2019
1 2 3 4
5

Great conversation , Nice people

rosa hargrave20 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very friendly I felt very comfortable

josephine ovba17 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Very happy, excellent lashes

hannah nicol14 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Brilliant service and beautiful shop. Lana has a great character and very skilled at what she does thank you !

annalisa marcantonio13 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing service, amazing lashes and brows and tasty coffe😉. the shop is a girls dream! X

shani pinnock13 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

I ALWAYS leave feeling AMAZING!

Phebe Edwards13 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Another amazing visit. X

cara atwell12 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing long lasting lashes- best I've ever had!

alice vaughan09 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Best lash boutique in London!

Michaela Eccleston09 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

lovely staff and service

Cat Hefferon07 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing brows xx thanks

Louby McLoughlin05 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Greta service lovely girls

charlotte griffiths05 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Really happy! Really friendly, such a relaxing atmosphere - and best of all really happy with my brows and lashes! Thanks. I'll be back ❤️

jo bolding02 March 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Lush lashes... been with Aahliyah for 3 years now and won't go anywhere else.

LAUREN FORSYTH26 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

The absolute best beauty experience, the professionalism and style is incomparable.

Nicole Miller23 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Always amazing. Lash goddess I will never cheat on Aliyah xx

Janet Afriyie23 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

It's absolutely fabulous and I even got complimentary birthday cake the ladies our so nice ....it's a must visit...

chanel murray22 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Amazing! I finally have good eyebrows! It was great to have someone who actually took care over my brows and worked out how to make them thicker over time :)

helen poole22 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5
5

Superb service and amazing lasting power on the lashes. Am in awe.

sara brown21 February 2019
1 2 3 4 5